Customer Reviews From Google

Based on 31 reviews.
Sada Gossett
Sada Gossett
2022-04-26
Where do I begin! I can honestly say that I have finally found a doctor that really listens to your concerns and questions. The staff is very helpful and friendly as well. I went in with questions about my weight and blood pressure. My blood pressure is under control and I'm down 20 pounds since I have been a patient at Britestar Primary Care &Weight Loss Clinic. Doctor Henna is amazing
Ekeko
Ekeko
2022-04-19
Nice place, clean and organized, receptionist very polite and attentive First visit ,
Jazzi One
Jazzi One
2022-04-13
Awesome place, the staff is really professional and the Dr. Is super informative. She help me understand things from another prospective to better myself! Thanks!!!
Michael Drake
Michael Drake
2022-04-11
A friend recommended Henna Xiang NP to me several months ago after I had been searching for a new health care provider that understands and provides hormone replacement therapy. I had been unsuccessful at finding someone to help me until now. Henna is very knowledgeable, asks lots of great questions and really listens to her patients. She seems to actually care about helping me feel better. When I call with more questions or asking to adjust my dosages, she is quick to respond and make suggestions for the best adjustments for me, and will call in a new prescription for me or adjust my treatment as needed. I am feeling so much better after just a few months under her care, and will continue to see her as my primary health care provider. Very happy with the care I receive with Henna at Britestar Clinic, and the staff there is wonderful as well.
Hoang Le
Hoang Le
2022-04-06
Professional, response quick, concern details about the patient health not just focus on basic thing but also always explain more about other number factor that affect to the health and she gave us advise to improve our health quality. explain details about that lab work that I did not see at other provider and give advise and great solution.
Esther Reyna
Esther Reyna
2022-03-21
Henna is great, everytime my husband an I have needed to see Dr. she went above an beyond.
Carey Wang
Carey Wang
2022-03-10
Dr. Henna is knowledgeable and professional. Respect to her.
Zavala FamBam
Zavala FamBam
2022-02-05
Mercedes Alfaro
Mercedes Alfaro
2022-01-08
Maritza Deleon
Maritza Deleon
2021-12-22
Henna has an excellent bedside manner and she's very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her. Her office is about 40 mins from my location, but it's totally worth the drive. She was very helpful!

All Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5

Henna is great, everytime my husband and I have needed to see Dr. She went above and beyond

Esther
Rated 5 out of 5

We know we have an imperfect health care system, and we know that our so-called “healthcare” system is actually a “sick care” system where you seek care only when you are sick. After visiting Britestar Primary Care & Weight Loss clinic, I can say that Ms. Xiang and the clinic know what it means to provide real healthcare. Ms. Xiang and her staff are dedicated to healthcare and knowledgeable about primary care. From each visit, I learn something new about how to pay attention to my wellness and improve my overall health. After each visit, you get a call from their office as a follow up to the visit. This is my go to clinic to maintain my well being and health.

Gowa
Rated 5 out of 5

Absolutely love Henna. We found Henna when she worked at another Dr. office. We hit it off immediately. She is full of information and structure. I love that she has a plan to work towards your health goals not only through weight but your overall health. She listens to everything you have to say and will always have a backup plan for everything. I highly recommend her!

Linda
Rated 5 out of 5

Henna has an excellent bedside manner and she’s very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her. Her office is about 40 mins from my location, but it’s totally worth the drive. She was very helpful!

Maritza
Rated 5 out of 5

Professional, response quick, concerned details about the patient’s health not just focus on basic things but also always explain more about other number factors that affect to the health and she gave us advice to improve our health quality. explain details about that lab work that I did not see at other providers and give advice and great solutions.

Hoang
Rated 5 out of 5

“Henna was really professional and amazing. My wife had a cough and it’s been going on for a week. She prescribed my wife some medicine and an inhaler to help it but it didn’t help so she told us to come back if it didn’t. We came back today and she gave us a sample of the strongest medicine they had and my wife got better!
Amazing place, highly recommended!!
Thanks so much again 😁”

Tien
Rated 5 out of 5

“A friend recommended Henna
Xiang NP to me several months ago after I had been searching for a new health care provider that understands and provides hormone replacement therapy. I had been unsuccessful at finding someone to help me until now. Henna is very knowledgeable, asks lots of great questions and really listens to her patients. She seems to actually care about helping me feel better. When I call with more questions or asking to adjust my dosages, she is quick to respond and make suggestions for the best adjustments for me, and will call in a new prescription for me or adjust my treatment as needed. I am feeling so much better after just a few months under her care, and will continue to see her as my primary health care provider. Very happy with the care I receive with Henna at Britestar Clinic, and the staff there is wonderful as well.”

Michael

Please write your review